Kaitlyn Langlois Memorial Scholarship

The Kaitlyn Langlois Memorial Foundation, Inc. awards a scholarship in Kaitlyn’s memory to a David Prouty senior.

Seniors may apply through the David Prouty High School Permanent Scholarship Application.

The scholarship will be awarded on Graduation Day.

We are proud to acknowledge our prior Scholarship Award Recipients

Year Recipient
2023 Kaitlyn O'Neill
2022 Jessica Fulmer
2021 Rhea Negron
2020 Hayley Gilmer
2019 Lily Fahey
2018 Karinna Radke
2017 Jordyn Cyr
2016 Darian Kenneway
2015 Casey Lacaire
2014 Rachel Clogston
2013 Ashley O'Hara
2012 Kelsey Mitchell
2011 Ryan Ostrout
2010 Gina Lebeau
2009 Hillary Chesson
2008 Alexa Hare
2007 Kate Goulet and Catherine LaPrad
2006 Aimie Peloquin

Please raise your hand

for those children who need it